ITG 2016 Conference Coverage


World Record Trumpet Fanfare Video with Doc Severinsen and Arturo Sandoval

ITG 2016 Conference Complete List of Competition and Scholarship Winners

Conference Report Composite - One large PDF of all the daily reports combined.

Scroll down for competition winners!

Reports (PDF) Videos
Tuesday Photo Gallery Tuesday Daily Report Tuesday Video Report
Wednesday Photo Gallery Wednesday Daily Report Wednesday Video Report
Thursday Photo Gallery Thursday Daily Report Thursday Video Report
Friday Photo Gallery Friday Daily Report Friday/Saturday Video Report
Saturday Photo Gallery Saturday Daily Report  
Festival of Trumpets Photo Gallery Conference Preludes  
The People of ITG! Competition Winners  
Exhibitor Photo Gallery    
Prelude Ensembles Photo Gallery    
Conference Awards Ceremony    

 ITG 2016 Competition Awards

ITG Solo Competition
First Place: Brent Proseus
Second Place: Jonathan Britt
Third Place: Eric Millard


ITG Orchestral Excerpts Competition

First Place:Alex Mayon
Second Place: Christopher Boulais and Tessa Ellis


ITG Jazz Solo Competition

First Place: Benjamin Seacrist
Second Place: Cody Rowlands
Third Place: Jonathan Dely


ITG Military Band Excerpts Competition

First Place: Forrest Johnston
Second Place: Ryan Brewer
Third Place: Bret Magliola


ITG Scholarship Winners


ITG Junior Youth Competition
First Place: Thomas Piibe
Second Place: Jeremy Bryant
Third Place: Stefan Filip


ITG Senior Youth Competition
First Place: Daniel Choi
Second Place: Isaac Horwitz-Hirsch
Third Place: Yoojeong Kim


Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: