ITG Election Results

Vice President/President-elect – Cathy Leach
Secretary – John Irish
Directors (alphabetical order)
James Ackley
Eric Berlin
Zhonghui Dai
Kelly Parkes
James Thompson
Andrea Tofanelli
Marc Reese (2 years,  2015-2017 completes Cathy Leach’s term)

* Terms begin in October, 2015. Thanks to all who voted!

Call for Proposals - ITG 2016

Call for Proposals
The Conference Artist Committee invites ideas for presentations at the 2016 ITG Conference, to take place in Anaheim, California from May 31 to June 4, 2016. Proposals for specific lecture-recitals, non-performance presentations, and master classes may be submitted. Send proposal with supporting materials, including a brief paragraph that provides details for the presentation, to: Dr. Richard Birkemeier, 2016 Conference Artist Chair, at [email protected]. Deadline is July 1, 2015.

Welcome to ITG's New Website!

We're so excited to release our brand new website to all of our members and to the public! For decades, the original ITG website has served the international community with news and resources. Then, in 2011, we created an exclusive members-only website that allowed our members to access the Journal and other membership benefits electronically.

Read more: Welcome to ITG's New Website!

Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: