Ellsworth Smith Live Round Performers!

Matyas Fiezle, Brent Proseus, Huw Morgan, Rebecca Wilt, Tessa Ellis, Samuel Huss, Marc Sutton

Ellsworth Smith Competition Round 3 Results

Congratulations to the following players who have been advanced to Round 4

of the Ellsworth Smith International Trumpet Solo Competition, to take place Friday, September 2, at 2:00 pm at the University of Alabama. In alphabetical order: Tessa Ellis, Samuel Huss, Huw Morgan, and Marc Sutton. For details about the competition and link to the live streaming broadcast, please visit the competition website (ellsworthsmithtrumpetcompetition.org).

Call For Nominations

The nominating committee for the election of officers and board members of the International Trumpet Guild is soliciting recommendations from the membership for a Vice President/President-Elect and a Secretary to serve 2017-2019 and for board members to serve 2017-2021. 

Read more: Call For Nominations

Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: