2021 Ellsworth Smith International Solo Trumpet Competition Happening Now!

The 2021 Ellsworth Smith International Trumpet Solo Competition, sponsored by the International Trumpet Guild, is taking place this week in Dublin, Ireland. We invite you to watch each round of the competition via our official livestream (links below.) It will be available on the ITG YouTube Channel and the ITG Facebook Page. Please check those locations for the broadcast at the following times:
 
Round 2 - September 22 (10:00 Dublin, 05:00 EST/USA)
Livestream: https://youtu.be/DHxFcx9SMdg
 
Round 3 - September 22 (15:00 Dublin, 10:00 EST/USA)
Livestream: https://youtu.be/aIKZVnJPyPs
 
Announcement of Results from Round 3 (18:20 Dublin, 13:20 EST/USA)
 
Round 4 - September 23 (10:00 Dublin, 05:00 EST/USA)
Livestream: https://youtu.be/avyAaNS4gsA
 
Announcement of Results from Round 4 (12:15 Dublin, 07:15 EST/USA)
 
Round 5 - September 24 (16:00 Dublin, 11:00 EST/USA)
Livestream: https://youtu.be/h6RdJC_SJYY
 
Round 6 - September 25 (17:00 Dublin, 12:00 EST/USA)
 
Performers:
Florent Farnier, France
Holly Clark, United Kingdom
Matilda Lloyd, United Kingdom
Diego Bassi, Switzerland
Erick Venditte, Brazil
James Vaughen, United States
Aleksander Kobus, Poland
 
Jury:
Edward Carroll, chair
Mark David
Giuliano Sommerhalder
 
 
Jason Bergman
David Collins
Co-hosts, 2021 Ellsworth Smith International Trumpet Solo Competition
Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: