Affiliate Chapters List by Location

 

AUSTRALIA

Australian Trumpet Guild

contact: Brian Evans

atguild@optusnet.com.au

 

BRAZIL

Brazil Trumpet Guild

contact: Heinz Schwebel

heik02@gmail.com

 

Ubirani Trumpet Guild - Brazil

contact: Nairam Da Silva Simoes

nairam.simoes@gmail.com

 

Sao Paulo Trumpet Guild - Brazil

contact: Bruno Garcia

brunogfermiano@gmail.com


NIGERIA

Nigerian Trumpet Guild

contact: Arowosegbe Olabode

budmass8947@yahoo.com

 

THAILAND

Thailand Trumpet Guild

contact: Jakaphan Chaiya

pluemtp@gmail.com

 

USA: ALABAMA

Alabama Trumpet Guild

contact: James Zingara

zdma2001@gmail.com

 

USA: ARKANSAS

Arkansas Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: Cindy Carrell

ccarrell@harding.edu

 

Henderson State University Trumpet Guild

contact: Jim Buckner

BUCKNEJ@hsu.edu

 

USA: FLORIDA

Tallahassee Trumpet Guild

contact: Christopher Moore

crmoore@fsu.edu

 

USA: INDIANA

Indiana Trumpet Guild

contact: George Morrell

morrellg@uindy.edu

 

USA: KENTUCKY

Frankfort Trumpet Guild

contact: Coleman Scott

ctsc232@g.uky.edu

 

Smokey Mountain Trumpet Guild

contact: Cathy Leach

cleach@utk.edu

 

University of Louisville Trumpet Guild

contact: Reese Land

reese.land@louisville.edu

 

USA: LOUISIANA 

Louisiana State University Trumpet Guild

contact: Matt Vanjel

mvangj1@lsu.edu

 

USA: MASSACHUSETTS 

Pioneer Valley Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: Eric Berlin

berlin@music.umass.edu

 

USA: MINNESOTA

Northlands Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: Del Lyren

dlyren@bemidjistate.edu

 

USA: MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi Trumpet Guild

contact: Anthony Kirkland

akirkland@colled.msstate.edu

 

USA: MISSOURI

University of Missouri - Kansas City Conservatory Trumpet Guild

contact: Keith Benjamin

BenjaminK@umkc.edu

 

USE: NEW MEXICO

University of New Mexico

contact: John Marchiando

jrmarch@unm.edu

 

USA: NEW YORK

Eastman School of Music Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: John Fatuzzo

jfatuzzo@u.rochester.edu

 

USA: NORTH CAROLINA

Piedmont Triad/UNC School of the Arts Chapter - INACTIVE

contact: unknown

 

USA: OHIO

Cincinatti Trumpet Guild

contact: Nairam Simoes

 nairam.simoes@gmail.com


Ohio Trumpet Guild

contact: Daniel Zehringer

daniel.zehringer@wright.edu

 

University of Akron Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: Mark Dulin

mdulin@uakron.edu

 

USA: PENNSYLVANIA

Indiana University of Pennsylvania Trumpet Guild

contact: Kevin Eisensmith

tptprof@iup.edu 

 

West Chester University Trumpet Guild

contact: Jean-Christophe Dobrzelewski

Jdobrzelewski@wcupa.edu

  

USA: TENNESSEE

Mountain Empire Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: David Champouillon

champoui@etsu.edu

 

Southeastern Trumpet Guild

contact: Erika Schafer

Erika-Schafer@utc.edu

 

USA: TEXAS

Lone Star State Trumpet Guild

contact: David Amlung

david@dramlung.com

 

Rio Grande Valley Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: Jacob Walburn

walburnja@utpa.edu

 

Southeast Texas Trumpet Guild

contact: Brian Schook

brian.a.shook@gmail.com

 

Texas A&M Kingsville Trumpet Guild

contact: Kyle Millsap

Kyle.Millsap@tamuk.edu

 

Texas Christian University Trumpet Guild

contact: Jon Burgess

j.burgess@tcu.edu

 

West Texas Trumpet Guild

contact: Andrew Stetson 

andrew.stetson@ttu.edu

 

USA: VIRGINIA

James Madison University Trumpet Guild

contact: Chris Carrillo

carrilcj@jmu.edu

 

Shenandoah Valley Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: Scott Nelson

snelson@su.edu

 

USA: WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Trumpet Guild

contact: Brent Turney

Brent.Turney@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: