Affiliate Chapters List by Location

 

AUSTRALIA

  • Australia Trumpet Guild (1998)

contact: Brian Evans

atguild@optusnet.com.au

BRAZIL

  • Brazil Trumpet Guild (2012)

contact: Heinz Schwebel

heik02@gmail.com

  • Ubirani Trumpet Guild - Brazil - INACTIVE

contact: Nairam Da Silva Simoes

nairam.simoes@gmail.com

  • Sao Paulo Trumpet Guild - Brazil (2016)

contact: Bruno Garcia

brunogfermiano@gmail.com

CANADA

  • Canada Trumpet Guild - NEW 2017!

contact: Martin Neuland

martinneuland@gmail.com

NIGERIA

  • Nigerian Trumpet Guild (2010)

contact: Arowosegbe Olabode

budmass8947@yahoo.com

THAILAND

  • Thailand Trumpet Guild (2016)

contact: Jakaphan Chaiya

pluemtp@gmail.com

USA: ALABAMA

  • Alabama Trumpet Guild (2010)

contact: James Zingara

zdma2001@gmail.com

USA: ARKANSAS

  • Arkansas Trumpet Guild (2009)

contact: Cindy Carrell

ccarrell@harding.edu

  • Henderson State University Trumpet Guild (2009)

contact: Jim Buckner

BUCKNEJ@hsu.edu

USA: DELAWARE

  • University of Delaware Trumpet Guild - NEW 2017!

contact: Adrianna Korey

 akorey@udel.edu

USA: FLORIDA

  • Tallahassee Trumpet Guild (1977)

contact: Christopher Moore

crmoore@fsu.edu

USA: GEORGIA

  • Georgia Trumpet Guild - NEW 2018!

contact: Jesse Cook

jpcool@valdosta.edu

USA: INDIANA

  • Indiana Trumpet Guild (2014)

contact: George Morrell

morrellg@uindy.edu

USA: KENTUCKY

  • Frankfort Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: Coleman Scott

ctsc232@g.uky.edu

  • Smokey Mountain Trumpet Guild (pre 2009)

contact: Cathy Leach

cleach@utk.edu

  • University of Louisville Trumpet Guild (2013)

contact: Reese Land

reese.land@louisville.edu

USA: LOUISIANA 

  • Louisiana State University Trumpet Guild (2016)

contact: Matt Vanjel

mvangj1@lsu.edu

USA: MISSISSIPPI

  • Mississippi Trumpet Guild (2014)

contact: Anthony Kirkland

akirkland@colled.msstate.edu

USA: MISSOURI

  • University of Missouri - Kansas City Conservatory Trumpet Guild (1995)

contact: Keith Benjamin

BenjaminK@umkc.edu

USE: NEW MEXICO

  • University of New Mexico (2016)

contact: John Marchiando

jrmarch@unm.edu

USA: NEW YORK

  • Hudson Valley Trumpet Guild - NEW 2017!

contact: John Barath

jbarath@gmail.com

USA: OHIO

  • Cincinatti Trumpet Guild (2016)

contact: Nairam Simoes

nairam.simoes@gmail.com

  • Ohio Trumpet Guild (pre 2009)

contact: Daniel Zehringer

daniel.zehringer@wright.edu

USA: PENNSYLVANIA

  • Indiana University of Pennsylvania Trumpet Guild (2000)

contact: Kevin Eisensmith

tptprof@iup.edu 

  • West Chester University Trumpet Guild (2010)

contact: Jean-Christophe Dobrzelewski

Jdobrzelewski@wcupa.edu

USA: TENNESSEE

  • Southeastern Trumpet Guild (2013)

contact: Erika Schafer

Erika-Schafer@utc.edu

USA: TEXAS

  • Lone Star State Trumpet Guild (2016)

contact: David Amlung

david@dramlung.com

  • Southeast Texas Trumpet Guild (2016)

contact: Brian Schook

brian.a.shook@gmail.com

  • Texas A&M Kingsville Trumpet Guild (2014)

contact: Kyle Millsap

Kyle.Millsap@tamuk.edu

  • Texas Christian University Trumpet Guild - INACTIVE

contact: Jon Burgess

j.burgess@tcu.edu

  • West Texas Trumpet Guild (2015)

contact: Andrew Stetson 

andrew.stetson@ttu.edu

USA: UTAH

  • Utah Trumpet Guild - NEW 2017!

contact: Serretta Hart

serettagail@gmail.com

USA: VIRGINIA

  • James Madison University Trumpet Guild (pre 2009)

contact: Chris Carrillo

carrilcj@jmu.edu

USA: WISCONSIN

  • Wisconsin Trumpet Guild (2013)

contact: Brent Turney

Brent.Turney@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: