Contact ITG

ITG Officers and Executive Staff  

ITG President: president@trumpetguild.org

ITG Vice President/President-Elect: vicepresident@trumpetguild.org

ITG Secretary: secretary@trumpetguild.org

ITG Treasurer: treasurer@trumpetguild.org

ITG Past President: pastpresident@trumpetguild.org

Affiliate Chapters Coordinator:   chapters@trumpetguild.org

Membership & Journal Delivery:  membership@trumpetguild.org

ITG Web Site Executive Director: website@trumpetguild.org

ITG Legacy Endowment: legacy@trumpetguild.org

ITG Journal Staff  

ITG Journal Editor: editor@trumpetguild.org

ITG Journal, Web Site and Conference Program Advertisements: ads@trumpetguild.org

ITG Publications Production Manager: layout@trumpetguild.org

Book Reviews and Dissertations Editor: bookreviews@trumpetguild.org

Calendar Editor - Journal and Web Site: calendar@trumpetguild.org

Chamber Music Connection Editor: chamber@trumpetguild.org

Clinic Editor: clinic@trumpetguild.org

Historical Instruments Editor: historicinstruments@trumpetguild.org 

Inside the Orchestra Section Editororchestra@trumpetguild.org

Intern Assistant Editor: interneditor@trumpetguild.org

Itg Journal, Jr. Editor: junior@trumpetguild.org

ITG Profile Editor: profile@trumpetguild.org

Jazz Corner Editor: jazzcorner@trumpetguild.org

Jazz Editor: jazz@trumpetguild.org

Music Reviews Editormusicreviews@trumpetguild.org

News From the Trumpet World for the Journal and Web Site Editornews@trumpetguild.org

Orchestra Section Profile Editororchprofile@trumpetguild.org

Pedagogical Topics for Trumpet: pedagogy@trumpetguild.org

Profile Editor: profile@trumpetguild.org

Recording Reviews Editorcdreviews@trumpetguild.org

Studio/Commercial Scene Editorstudio@trumpetguild.org

Trumpet Technology Editor: tech@trumpetguild.org

Young Artist Award Editor: yaaward@trumpetguild.org

Trumpet in Wind Band Editor: windband@trumpetguild.org 

Competitions and Contests

Competitions Coordinator: competitions@trumpetguild.org

Conference Scholarships: confscholarships@trumpetguild.org

Orchestra Excerpts Competition: conforchcontest@trumpetguild.org

Solo Performance Competition: confsolocontest@trumpetguild.org

Jazz Improvisation Competition: confjazzcontest@trumpetguild.org

Carmine Caruso International Jazz Trumpet Solo Competition: caruso@trumpetguild.org

Ellsworth Smith International Trumpet Solo Competition: ellsworthcontest@trumpetguild.org

ITG Conference Staff

Conference Coordinator: confcoordinator@trumpetguild.org

Conference Artist Committee Chair: conferenceartists@trumpetguild.org

Conference Advertising Manager: ads@trumpetguild.org

ITG Web Site Staff  

Web Site Director: website@trumpetguild.org

News From the Trumpet World Editor: news@trumpetguild.org

Calendar of Events Editor: calendar@trumpetguild.org

Employment Opportunities Editor: jobs@trumpetguild.org

ITG Youth Web Site Editor: youthweb@trumpetguild.org

ITG Technology Advisor: tech@trumpetguild.org

Miscellaneous  

Join ITG - Membership Issues: membership@trumpetguild.org

Sponsor a Trumpeter Program: sat@trumpetguild.org 

Trumpet Donations Program: trumpetdonations@trumpetguild.org

ITG Archives - archives@trumpetguild.org

 

Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: