ITG Journal Staff

ITG Journal Staff


Publications Editor: Peter Wood
Department of Music, 1150 Laidlaw Performing Arts Center,
University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL 36688;
editor@trumpetguild.org


Assistant Editor/Principal Proofreader: Jodi Graham Wood

Advertising Manager:
fax 413-403-8899; ads@trumpetguild.org

Book Reviews Editor: John Korak
Box 1771-Department of Music, Southern Illinois University,
Edwardsville, IL 62026; bookreviews@trumpetguild.org

Calendar Editor: Al Lilly, Marian University;
calendar@trumpetguild.org

Chamber Music Connection Editor: Marc Reese, Lynn University;
chamber@trumpetguild.org

Clinic Editor: Frank G. Campos, Ithaca College;
clinic@trumpetguild.org

Cornet in the Brass Band Editor: Philip Biggs, London, England;
cornet@trumpetguild.org

Historical Instruments Window Editor: Sabine K. Klaus, National
Music Museum; historicinstruments@trumpetguild.org

Inside the Orchestra Section Editor: David Bilger, Philadelphia
Orchestra; orchestra@trumpetguild.org

Index Editor: Kelly Deklinski, Leysin American School;
index@trumpetguild.org

itg journal, jr. Editor: Becki Ronen Walenz, Florida State University;
junior@trumpetguild.org

ITG Profile Editor: Joel Treybig, Belmont University;
profile@trumpetguild.org

Jazz Corner Editor: Chase Sanborn, University of Toronto;
jazzcorner@trumpetguild.org

Jazz Editor: Tom Erdmann, Elon University; jazz@trumpetguild.org

Layout and Production Manager: Joseph Walters, Albuquerque
Philharmonic Orchestra; layout@trumpetguild.org

Music Reviews Editor: Luis Engelke
Department of Music, Towson University, 8000 York Rd, Towson,
MD 21252; musicreviews@trumpetguild.org

News from the Trumpet World Editor: Amanda Pepping, Sam Houston
State University; news@trumpetguild.org

Orchestra Section Profile Editor: Jason Bergman, University of North
Texas; orchprofile@trumpetguild.org

Pedagogical Topics Editor: Jon Burgess, Texas Christian University;
pedagogy@trumpetguild.org


Recording Reviews Editor: Brian Shook
Lamar University, PO Box 10044, Beaumont, TX 77710;
cdreviews@trumpetguild.org

Repertoire Corner Editor: Bryan Proksch, Lamar University;
repertoire@trumpetguild.org

Studio/Commercial Scene Editor: Nick Mondello
Big Toots Enterprises, 29 Riggs Pl, Locust Valley, NY 11560;
studio@trumpetguild.org

Trumpet in the Wind Band Editor: Marc Reed, Fort Lewis College;
windband@trumpetguild.org

Trumpet Technology Editor: Raquel Rodriquez, Northern Kentucky
University; tech@trumpetguild.org

Young Artist Award Committee: David Bohnert, chair, Wayne State
College; Christopher Wilson, Arkansas State University; Matthew
Frederick, Emory & Henry College; yaaward@trumpetguild.org

Journal Printer: Modern Litho, Jefferson City, MO

Proofreaders: Jodi Graham Wood, Rebecca Sheppard

ITG Editorial Committee
Peter Wood, editor, University of South Alabama
David Bohnert, Wayne State University
Kris Chesky, University of North Texas
Kim Dunnick, Ithaca College
Anne Hardin, former editor, ITG Journal
Ronald Holz, Asbury University
Elisa Koehler, Goucher College
H.M. Lewis, Georgetown College
Thomas Moore, Rollins College
James Olcott, Miami University
Kelly Parkes, Virginia Tech
Bryan Proksch, Lamar University

Take advantage of what ITG has to offer: